Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1409
1st Prize 2903
2nd Prize 0656
3rd Prize 1399
Starter Prize
5824
1505
6532
3535
6362
2127
5295
0670
4474
6920
Consolation Prize
6208
2558
3473
2326
2653
6719
3082
1877
8156
3633

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 No. 1409 2903 0656 1399 More
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 No. 1408 1874 3050 3058 More
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 No. 1407 8517 2977 9260 More
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 No. 1406 7940 9253 2434 More
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 No. 1405 5290 0446 6729 More
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 No. 1404 4750 0940 8877 More
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 1403 4495 0681 1273 More
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 1402 9653 3908 1118 More
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 1401 1397 9788 0659 More
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 No. 1400 7601 0992 8959 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.