Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1349
1st Prize 4935
2nd Prize 7564
3rd Prize 9686
Starter Prize
6379
0249
2410
8360
5345
6266
3750
6226
8496
9900
Consolation Prize
1275
6447
5403
1642
0665
4723
1360
8028
1618
1101

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 1319 0900 1086 3669 More
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 1318 7877 1772 6577 More
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 1317 7630 7501 1445 More
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 1316 8092 6413 1565 More
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 No. 1315 7971 5014 4337 More
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 No. 1314 1614 4325 7652 More
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 No. 1313 1498 9745 9435 More
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 1312 1753 3825 2854 More
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 No. 1311 9370 3593 3298 More
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 No. 1310 9180 6481 6012 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.