Fri, 23 Aug 2019
Draw No. 1297
1st Prize 1057
2nd Prize 6249
3rd Prize 7914
Starter Prize
7125
8762
0403
3116
9439
9438
8523
1827
0724
3614
Consolation Prize
7796
5134
3973
5319
1433
4927
4898
2957
6772
6988

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 1295 6437 0918 3479 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 1288 5158 9300 4117 More
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 No. 1281 1269 8397 1208 More
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 No. 1274 1275 6609 4382 More
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 No. 1267 2933 2276 5619 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 No. 1259 6885 0768 7392 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 1252 1187 9647 5220 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 1245 2183 0110 1257 More
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 No. 1238 8971 7110 9832 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.