Thu, 13 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1653
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 No. 1652 7717 8908 0575 More
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 No. 1645 4035 0793 5844 More
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 No. 1638 8374 5755 6514 More
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 No. 1631 4752 0545 7689 More
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 No. 1624 5718 3886 1528 More
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 No. 1617 0313 0162 2057 More
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 No. 1610 0201 8667 0041 More
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 No. 1603 2657 4936 4797 More
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 No. 1596 2350 6565 3225 More
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 No. 1589 9186 8915 5990 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.