Tue, 31 Mar 2020
Draw No. 1518
1st Prize 0698
2nd Prize 3437
3rd Prize 9009
Starter Prize
0783
1768
4199
4145
9152
5156
1332
6433
7822
2438
Consolation Prize
7602
1955
9514
9303
8964
8037
4292
2890
6930
4065

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 No. 1512 8366 0068 4404 More
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 No. 1505 9373 7851 7134 More
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 No. 1498 6154 5997 9034 More
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 No. 1491 5676 6754 1029 More
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 No. 1484 3718 8500 0773 More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 1477 7543 9922 2303 More
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 No. 1470 7833 6961 1040 More
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 No. 1463 4275 9767 0091 More
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 No. 1456 0459 6304 5138 More
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 No. 1449 1809 9823 6043 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.