Tue, 22 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1693
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 No. 1689 2020 4520 3184 More
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 No. 1682 6148 4114 9979 More
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 No. 1675 8110 0777 9588 More
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 No. 1668 0866 2162 0795 More
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 No. 1661 5637 7378 7139 More
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 No. 1654 8427 5097 3928 More
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 No. 1647 0853 9289 5467 More
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 No. 1640 8529 7776 6944 More
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 No. 1633 9026 1944 0308 More
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 No. 1626 5062 2681 6581 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.