Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1456
1st Prize 0459
2nd Prize 6304
3rd Prize 5138
Starter Prize
6437
5775
5892
2533
9997
4936
3025
2424
3520
9887
Consolation Prize
6096
9930
7801
8675
0803
6907
2573
5212
4295
6683

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 No. 1450 7982 0164 5009 More
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 No. 1443 4069 3311 4455 More
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 No. 1436 9305 2343 9510 More
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 No. 1429 3882 1039 9298 More
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 No. 1422 6083 3664 4101 More
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 No. 1415 9906 0991 6064 More
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 No. 1408 1874 3050 3058 More
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 1401 1397 9788 0659 More
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 No. 1394 6268 3611 4245 More
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 No. 1387 1279 9326 3849 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.