Fri, 23 Aug 2019
Draw No. 1297
1st Prize 1057
2nd Prize 6249
3rd Prize 7914
Starter Prize
7125
8762
0403
3116
9439
9438
8523
1827
0724
3614
Consolation Prize
7796
5134
3973
5319
1433
4927
4898
2957
6772
6988

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 1294 1879 3675 3879 More
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 1287 5480 3320 4390 More
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 No. 1280 6325 9099 3659 More
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 No. 1273 3310 8822 0681 More
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 No. 1266 8569 1202 4218 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 1258 7939 9276 1434 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 1251 6352 4486 2247 More
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 No. 1244 6124 4122 3949 More
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 No. 1237 7650 3765 4416 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.