Thu, 09 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1618
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 No. 1616 3213 2953 4277 More
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 No. 1609 2632 3601 5922 More
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 No. 1602 7388 1201 1124 More
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 No. 1595 8521 2514 6010 More
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 No. 1588 8245 0950 8244 More
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 No. 1581 5776 8353 2444 More
Tue, 26 May 2020 No. 1574 3361 3621 7810 More
Tue, 19 May 2020 No. 1567 2141 2116 8097 More
Tue, 12 May 2020 No. 1560 3039 8848 7080 More
Tue, 05 May 2020 No. 1553 7504 8201 4061 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.