Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1409
1st Prize 2903
2nd Prize 0656
3rd Prize 1399
Starter Prize
5824
1505
6532
3535
6362
2127
5295
0670
4474
6920
Consolation Prize
6208
2558
3473
2326
2653
6719
3082
1877
8156
3633

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 No. 1406 7940 9253 2434 More
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 No. 1399 4472 7039 2537 More
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 No. 1392 7187 2597 0374 More
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 No. 1385 5914 6479 3188 More
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 No. 1378 2851 7140 4369 More
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 No. 1371 7605 7242 4526 More
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 No. 1364 1168 9118 7547 More
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 No. 1357 5640 9836 8058 More
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 No. 1350 4237 0917 2098 More
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 No. 1343 9458 4652 3596 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.