Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1349
1st Prize 4935
2nd Prize 7564
3rd Prize 9686
Starter Prize
6379
0249
2410
8360
5345
6266
3750
6226
8496
9900
Consolation Prize
1275
6447
5403
1642
0665
4723
1360
8028
1618
1101

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 1347 4661 2447 2799 More
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 No. 1340 7021 1450 5299 More
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 No. 1333 1970 9064 9949 More
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 No. 1326 9786 1006 2305 More
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 1319 0900 1086 3669 More
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 1312 1753 3825 2854 More
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 1305 9684 9000 8302 More
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 1298 7659 4600 9813 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 1291 3618 0674 1789 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 1284 8259 0868 5440 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.