Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1349
1st Prize 4935
2nd Prize 7564
3rd Prize 9686
Starter Prize
6379
0249
2410
8360
5345
6266
3750
6226
8496
9900
Consolation Prize
1275
6447
5403
1642
0665
4723
1360
8028
1618
1101

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 No. 1348 4530 8088 3236 More
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 No. 1341 8158 0860 9409 More
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 No. 1334 1091 0571 0978 More
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 No. 1327 2261 4693 5542 More
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 1320 9434 2491 2196 More
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 No. 1313 1498 9745 9435 More
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 No. 1306 3931 4677 1554 More
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 No. 1299 3056 7765 5840 More
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 No. 1292 7520 4312 7818 More
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 No. 1285 6862 5182 9002 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.