Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1349
1st Prize 4935
2nd Prize 7564
3rd Prize 9686
Starter Prize
6379
0249
2410
8360
5345
6266
3750
6226
8496
9900
Consolation Prize
1275
6447
5403
1642
0665
4723
1360
8028
1618
1101

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 No. 1329 5352 8918 2854 More
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 No. 1328 3181 4411 8486 More
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 No. 1327 2261 4693 5542 More
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 No. 1326 9786 1006 2305 More
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 No. 1325 3156 2320 4303 More
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 No. 1324 0152 3190 0323 More
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 1323 4114 2125 8788 More
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 No. 1322 7922 9622 5727 More
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 No. 1321 6571 4319 8496 More
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 1320 9434 2491 2196 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.