Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1409
1st Prize 2903
2nd Prize 0656
3rd Prize 1399
Starter Prize
5824
1505
6532
3535
6362
2127
5295
0670
4474
6920
Consolation Prize
6208
2558
3473
2326
2653
6719
3082
1877
8156
3633

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 1249 9470 1426 4725 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 1248 8766 4412 0059 More
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 No. 1247 0328 9567 1434 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 1246 3279 1068 9584 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 1245 2183 0110 1257 More
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 No. 1244 6124 4122 3949 More
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 No. 1243 6998 5154 8056 More
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 No. 1242 4207 4287 2292 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 1241 2245 5524 9518 More
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 No. 1240 0031 4769 9235 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 HamburgPools 4D. All rights reserved.